Team – INN-ovativ

Unser Team

Andreas Rinnhofer

Geschäftsführer / Trainer
E-Mail: a.rinnhofer@inn-ovativ.com
Internet: www.andreasrinnhofer.com
Telefon: +49(0)8033 97892-22
Mobil: +43(0)664 45 65 117

Gerhard Veit

Customer Success Manager / Trainer
E-Mail: g.veit@inn-ovativ.com
Telefon: +49(0)8033 97892-13

Philipp Brandner

Support / Videoschnitt / Design
E-Mail: p.brandner@inn-ovativ.com Telefon: +49(0)8033 97892-16

Susi Geyer

Vertriebsinnendienst
E-Mail: s.geyer@inn-ovativ.com
Telefon: +49(0)8033 97892-17

Mirjam Heran

Verwaltung / Redaktion
E-Mail: m.heran@inn-ovativ.com
Telefon: +49(0)8033 97892-12

Anna Keilbach

Vertriebsinnendienst
E-Mail: a.keilbach@inn-ovativ.com Telefon: +49(0)8033 97892-15

Carmen Rinnhofer

Verwaltung
E-Mail: c.rinnhofer@inn-ovativ.com
Telefon: +49(0)8033 97892-11

Helena Schönfeld

Vertrieb
E-Mail: h.schoenfeld@inn-ovativ.com
Telefon: +49(0)8033 97892-10

Peter Setzensack

Trainer / Berater
Ehem. Leiter der BAG-Kontrolleinheit Bayern 

Volkhard Steffenhagen

QMB & Datenschutzkoordinator

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
Recently Viewed
ic-cross-line-top
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top